REYKO

London


Will begin:
22/10/2020 20:00 (BST)
22/10/2020 21:00 (CET)
22/10/2020 22:00 (Moscow)
5
REYKO are a London-based electro-pop duo consisting of vocalist Soleil and producer Igor. The two artists started making music together as the final project for Igor's masters degree in music production at the University of West London.Together they are part of a new generation of artists who engage in mixing different musical styles such as electro, minimal, indie, dance and trap, maintaining a balance with pop hooks and other catchy tunes. They have maintained their DIY approach to music ever since - writing, producing and recording everything from their home studio. 

First capturing the attention in 2018 with their viral hit “Spinning Over You”, the duo continued making a name for themselves with songs like “Set You Free”, “Hierba Mala” and “Your Game”, breaking through to commercials, TV theme tunes and movie soundtracks.
         
Now REYKO are back with their new single “The Game”. This charming pop track combines energetic digital beats with Soleil's hypnotic whispering voice. The single was released with the music video, made by Aida Berengué.

Facebook  
Vkontakte    
Instagram   
Youtube          
Year
2020
Age limit
0+
London
360
degrees
SHARE IMPRESSIONS
WITH FRIENDS!
Send a link to this broadcast to your friends or publish it on social networks and get additional months of Lookport Premium subscription!
We use files cookie in order to provide you with more options when using the site.